2018 Employee Recognition Ceremony

Congratulations to our 2018 Employee Award Recipients and Nominees.  

Excellence in Nursing: Angela Fowler, RN

Excellence in Leadership: Heather Bennett, RN

Excellence in Support Services: Gene Webster

Excellence in Teamwork: Emergency Department

Guest Excellence Award: Lucas Holman

Employee of the Year: Joanne Cleveland

*Not pictured: Excellence in Ancillary Services: Casey Sanders