2015 Employee Recognition Ceremony

2015 Service Awards:

30 Years of Service:









Ms. Lisa Scales and Ms. Maelisa Smith

25 Years of Service:


Ms. Patricia Allen, Ms. Danita Blocker, Ms. Jodi Cline, Ms. Gloria Davis & Ms. Lanitha Fulks

20 Years of Service:


Ms. Karen Varner and Mr. David Wilkinson

15 Years of Service:


Ms. Nyree Conville, Ms. Caryn Donahoo, Ms. Joyce Fomby, Ms. Ella Looney, Ms. Jeanie Ogle, Ms. Tanya Reese, Ms. Wendy Shurette, Ms. Natasha Smith and Ms. Tashia Thomas

10 Years of Service:

Ms. Marsha Bailey, Mr. Joe Frank, Ms. Lesha Kelley, Ms. Makeisha King, Mr. Keith Knox, Ms. Nelda Lindsey, Ms. Felicia McKinney, Ms. Dianne Mitchell, Ms. Natalie Reynolds, Ms. Lisa Sanders, Mr. Robert Taylor, Ms. Sheri Tidwell and Mr. Dwight Whetstone

5 Years of Service:

Ms. Tammy Burmeister, Ms. Jamie Collier, Ms. Robi Cook, Ms. Tammy Creed, Ms. Brandy Fields, Ms. Casandra Fluker, Ms. Alicia Forbus, Ms. Brittany Gardner, Ms. Malandra Huntley, Ms. Tyelahana Jordan, Mr. Terry Martin, Ms. Melissa Parker, Ms. Leigh Saffold, Ms. Tammy Terrell, Ms. Michelle Tyler, Ms. Christie Walker, Ms. Candice Williams and Ms. Mindy Wycoff



Employee of the Year:

Ms. Susie Burnette

Excellence in Nursing:

Ms. Teresa Magouyrk and Ms. Penne Swearingen

Excellence in Ancillary Services:

Mr. Tommy Ponder

Excellence in Support Services:

Ms. Teresa Smith

Excellence in Leadership:

Ms. Robin Angelo

Excellence in Guest Excellence:

Ms. Marie Smith